Disclosure Under Regulation 46 and 62 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations

Grievance Redressal (Designated Person)

Mr. Deepesh Shah
Tel: +91 9987061290
Email: [email protected]

Register and share transfer agent contact

Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S.Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai – 400083.
Tel: +91 22 49186000
Fax : 022 - 4918 6060
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://linkintime.co.in/

1 png

Stock Live:

2 png

Latest News

3 png

Board of Directors


Material Events

Press Release


Corporate Governance Reports

Shareholding Pattern

Financial Results

Annual Returns

Annual Reports

Subsidiary Financial


Unpaid / Unclaimed Dividends and Shares


Code of Conduct

Appointment Letter of Independent Directors

Familiarisation Programme

Composition of the Committees of the Board

Annual Secretarial Compliance Report

Investor Updates

"SEBI, vide its circular dated November 03, 2021 (subsequently amended by circulars dated December 14, 2021, March 16, 2023 and November 17, 2023) mandated that the security holders (holding securities in physical form), whose folio(s) do not have PAN or Choice of Nomination or Contact Details or Mobile Number or Bank Account Details or Specimen Signature updated, shall be eligible for any payment including dividend, interest or redemption in respect of such folios, only through electronic mode with effect from April 01, 2024, upon their furnishing all the aforesaid details in entirety."

Our Brands

sk_logo png
coking-logo png
flexijoy_logo png

All rights reserved | Copyrights reserved 2023


Follow Us

Maharashtra: Dadar | Mumbai | Vashi | Vasai | Swargate | Borivali | Nagpur Mahal | Thane | Wakad | JM Road | Pune Delhi: DelhiLaxmi Nagar | Azadpur | Karol Bagh | South Ex. | Vikaspuri Gujarat: Maninagar Haryana: DLF Cybercity Gurgaon | Faridabad | Gurgaon Punjab: Mohali Chandigarh: Chandigarh Chhattisgarh: Durg | Raipur Jammu & Kashmir: Jammu Jharkhand: Dhanbad Karnataka: BangaloreBelgaum | Marathalli | Rajajinagar | Shivajinagar Kerala: Kochi Madhya Pradesh: Bhopal | Gwalior | Indore Odisha: Balasore | Bhubaneshwar Telangana: Hyderabad | Ameerpeth | Ecil | Kukatpally Uttar Pradesh: Allahabad | Bareilly | Ghaziabad | Kanpur | Lucknow Station Road | Noida | Varanasi West Bengal: Kolkata | Bhawanipore | Siliguri

1ad24d1fb6704debf7fef5edbed29f49 Ask Me