Log in to our Portals

Global online trainings and certification programs with interactive 3 mode simulation in a virtual environment. Learning on Skillking becomes innovative, interactive, fun and helps to apply knowledge earned to your job. Take a course now !

General Aptitude Test (GAT) is a professional aptitude test designed by Jetking’s team of experts. GAT evaluates a student’s ability to carry out professional duties and degrees of aptitude for different types of work.Take the test now! is currently being updated. You are viewing beta version of the site. We will be back soon.

MCTS Windows 10

Duration: 50 Hrs


Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) certifications distinguish IT professionals who are
proficient in a specific Microsoft technology, such as Windows Client or Server versions. Typical
competencies possessed by Technology Specialists include configuring, implementing,
troubleshooting and debugging a technology.
MCTS: Windows 10 certification validates your skills and expertise using the features and functionality
of Windows 10 OS, Microsoft's latest and most powerful operating system.

Why choose this course

MCTS certification is for IT professionals employed in computing environments that use Microsoft
Windows 10 as a desktop operating system, typically in a corporate environment.

How will this course be taught?

This course will taught using our patented SmartLabPlus methodology.

How will I be assessed?

Jetking uses modern assessment system to assess. This includes-

  • Technical (online)
  • Viva
  • Practical Tests
  • Soft Skills

Entry Requirements

Any Undergraduates and Graduates

How To Apply

You can fill in the form to the right or simply walk-in to the nearest authorised Jetking learning center to know more about our course. Visit the center locator to locate the nearest center.

Alternatively, you can call us on our TOLL FREE number 1800 209 4010 for any queries.

How will this course enhance my career prospects?

This course will help you become either one of the following,

  • L1 Desktop Support Engineer
  • L1 Remote Support Systems Administrator